My First AMA on Reddit is Tomorrow @ 2 – 4 pm Eastern

listen IN HIS OWN WORDS: Jesse Ventura talks about his very first AMA

Bhvs8B1CIAA-W_E

TOMORROW from 2 – 4 pm EST, I will be on Reddit to answer your questions on literally anything.

Nothing is off limits: my time as a pro-wrestler, my days as a mayor and a governor, my thoughts on today’s politics and current events, and even what conspiracy theories I really believe.

I always speak my mind and search for the truth. Now I want to hear from you.

Go to reddit.com/r/IAmA tomorrow to join in the conversation.

Peace,

Ventura_Signature

Gov. Jesse Ventura
#StayVigilant

Leave a Reply

