Obama stole my line in SOTU last night!

listen


IN HIS OWN WORDS: 
Jesse’s response to Obama’s State of the Union address

 

Hey, Mr. President, “We need to remain vigilant” is MY line!

You know, when I was in office – both as a mayor and a governor – I NEVER used a prepared speech. Not even for debates. When you speak the truth, you don’t need a script.

When you speak to the people who elected you, what you say should come from the heart, not from a speechwriter.

Obama not only needed a script last night to address the country, he needed to steal the best line from me!

That’s right. President Obama said – and I quote:

“We have to remain vigilant.”

Gee, where have you heard that before? He says this and then doesn’t give me any attribution.

Makes you wonder where he stole the rest of his speech from, doesn’t it?

#StayVigilant

 

7 thoughts on “Obama stole my line in SOTU last night!

  1. hey Jessie you need to run for president that man is trying to take our guns off of us where is the American dream sure isn’t him what a joke I’m 57 years old I have never seen this country as bad as it is right now I wonder how bad it is going to get I don’t care too much about how bad it gets for me its my daughter and my granddaughter good luck just peace be with you

  2. JESSE VENTURA FOR PRESIDENT 2016!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! From Tucson, AZ YOU HAVE MY VOTE, MY FAMILYS VOTE AND ANY SUPPORT NEEDED TO MAKE IT HAPPEN.

  3. Shows Obama the fraud and copy cat that he is ~ nothing original just all full of hot air, fake talk blah blah blah ~ he has a pen and a phone… wow whoopee doo! Jesse America NEEDS you!

Leave a Reply

